lasasforever.blogg.se

My dear kuttichathan cast
My dear kuttichathan cast




  1. My dear kuttichathan cast movie#
  2. My dear kuttichathan cast serial#
  3. My dear kuttichathan cast full#
  4. My dear kuttichathan cast series#
  5. My dear kuttichathan cast tv#

The required equipment needed for the film had to be imported from the US and Jijo managed to do this with the help of his friend, Thomas J Easho. Jijo bought the special camera lens and after much discussion Chris agreed to assist Jijo in his film. Jijo travelled to the US once again where he met Chris Condon, an expert in 3D technology. David Schmier worked as the film's stereographer along with the film's cinematographer to ensure multiple images converge for 3D effect. Appachan who was thoroughly convinced decided to produce this film under the allocated budget of 40 lakhs. To understand the technology, Jijo travelled multiple trips to Burbank, California and bought sample reels of 3D films and held a preview in his studio. After Padayottam (1982), Jijo decided to direct a 3D film after getting inspired by an article in 'American Cinematographer' shown to him by cinematographer Ramachandra Babu. Jijo Punnoose, son of Navodaya Appachan made his directorial debut with this film. My Dear Kuttichathan was the first Indian film to be filmed in 3D.

my dear kuttichathan cast

  • Shakti Kapoor – Baba Khondol, the cruel magician.
  • Nedumudi Venu – voice of invisible Kuttichatan.
  • Kottarakkara Sreedharan Nair – The Cruel Magician.
  • Poster of the Hindi version of the film, Chhota Chetan Malayalam version Chathan then turns into a bat and flies away. Even though the magician is the owner of the Kuttichathan, he is burnt and killed by the Chathan in the climax. He could drink and finish off all that her father drinks, thereby changing her father's attitude.Īt the same time, the cruel magician wants the Kuttichathan to lay his hands on a treasure. Therefore, the girl promises to keep Kuttichathan in her house for two reasons: one, her father drinks too much, so she wants Chathan, who is a very good magician, to make him come to his senses, as after her mother died, there is no one to control him second, Chathan, despite being a small boy, also drinks a lot. They understand that this Chathan is friendly to kids and is a very good friend. On the way Kuttichathan meets Ashish, a member of the police, who is after Karimbhootham. Two boys and a girl befriend Kuttichathan by accident and release him from the grip of the magician. One of them is Karimbhootham (black magician), who enslaved an invisible spirit with his magic spells, whom he calls 'Kuttichathan' ('Little Ghost' in English and 'Chhota Chetan' in Hindi). There are cruel magicians everywhere in the world. The character 'Kuttichathan' is formed on the basis of the specialties of a deity popularly known as 'Chathan' who is being worshiped mainly in the south Indian state, Kerala. A new re-mastered version with additional footage released on 25 August 2011. In 2010, further scenes were added in Tamil with Prakash Raj and Santhanam and was released as Chutti Chathan. Scenes with Urmila Matondkar were later added. It was also dubbed in Hindi as Chhota Chetan in 1997, which was also a box office success grossing ₹1.30 crore.

    My dear kuttichathan cast movie#

    Originally filmed in Malayalam, a re-edited version was re-released in 1997, which makes it the first DTS movie in Malayalam. The film was well received and grossed over ₹2.5 crore from the box office.

    My dear kuttichathan cast full#

    Download Full Album songs For Android Hello Kuttichathan Serial.

    My dear kuttichathan cast serial#

    “I love to experiment.ĭownload Songs Hello Kuttichathan Serial Actress Image only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Hello Kuttichathan Serial Actress Image or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs.

    my dear kuttichathan cast

  • Seeing this, the producer of the serial Hello Kuttichathan offered me the role.” Abhirami, a diploma holder in acting, is busy with her untitled romantic music album.
  • my dear kuttichathan cast

    Bhuvanasundari, a glamourous evil character in the serial Hello Kuttichathan was a big break for me.

  • I have played mother to actors older than me, when in my 20s.
  • My dear kuttichathan cast series#

    Another spin-off series named Hello Kuttichathan.

    my dear kuttichathan cast

    The serial was formed targeting children and thus was a big hit.

    My dear kuttichathan cast tv#

  • Malayalam TV Serials My Dear Kuttichatthan.
  • The film's soundtrack was composed by Ilaiyaraaja, cinematography and editing was done by Ashok Kumar and T. The screenplay was written by Raghunath Paleri, the story revolves around a mystical Indian ghost called 'Kuttichathan' who is confined under the spell of an evil sorcerer, however it gets released by three children and then befriends them. It was the first Indian film to be filmed in 3D format. My dear little ghost) is a 1984 Indian Malayalam-language fantasy film directed by Jijo Punnoose and produced by his father Navodaya Appachan under Navodaya Studio.






    My dear kuttichathan cast